Welcome To My Website

Welcome to my blog.

I now have a professional website : you can find it at www.yvonnemarrsauthor.co.uk however, I plan to blog here quite regularly, so I will be keeping this site open.

Here you will find links to my books, both in paperback format and eBook format (currently only Kindle but I’m exploring other avenues); a selection of videos, photographs and articles about my work in the Media section; reviews of my work; blog extracts; spoilers from forthcoming works in the Teasers section and extracts from all of my books.

You will find below the links to my other websites that may be of interest for further reading on both of my fictional series.

The ‘When The Sax Man Plays’ Series Weebly Website

The ‘Football Crazy’ Series Website


Enjoy your time in my world and if you want to get in touch, please feel free to email me via the contact form below.



Yvonne’s Introduction to Her Fictional Series eBook!

I have created a new eBook which is a collection of samples from all ten of my novels.

It will be free for a limited time every 90 days so please click on the link here to enjoy!

shutterstock_51071272 cover2

Yvonne’s Introduction To Her Fictional Series eBook